Afternoon Snack: Terra Kettles General Tso Chips

Your tastebuds can't handle flavor of this magnitude!
Holy crap! I was at Whole Foods yesterday and stumbled across these beauties. Terra puts out some genuinely tasty veggie chips and I’m always willing to give weird chip flavors a try; but these surprised me. They really do have that combo of sweet/tangy/firey that makes General Tso Chicken one of my favorites. My only wish is that I’d brought the rest of the bag to work with me (damn you, Anthony, and your rational rationing!) *shakes fist*

If you see ’em, grab ’em. I think you’ll like.

One thought on “Afternoon Snack: Terra Kettles General Tso Chips

Leave a Reply

